Next Policy Drafting Workshop

Drafting Policies for Maximum Buy-In

June 25-26-27, 2024

8AM – 10:30 AM PST
11 AM – 1:30 PM EST
15:00 – 17:30 UTC

Information
https://lewiseisen.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/03/PolicyWorkshop2024-June.pdf

Registration
https://https://lewiseisen.corsizio.com/event/65ef3ab03112f8c7e7c45ee4

(Opens in a new window)